A standard chocolate mousse uses eggs and dairy. We sought out an expert to explain how to recreate that velvety texture in vegan chocolate mousse.
Otherwise, things like a "found" sticky note in Palm's case "can be interpreted in multiple ways," he said. Being clear about ...