Wondering if McDonald's fries are vegan? Discover the ingredients to find out if they fit into a plant-based diet, as well as vegan-friendly menu items.
McDonald’s and graniph‘s collaborative relationship continues with the unveiling of yet another collection. The newest capsule is comprised of seven pieces, including some favorite items ...
Unlike other limited time offers, McDonald's free fries will be available all year long, on every Friday through Dec. 31, 2025. Here's how to get your free french fries. To get McDonald's free fry ...
If all of this tallow talk sounds familiar, it’s probably because McDonald’s famously used beef tallow in its french fry oil. It stopped the practice in 1990 after growing health concerns in the ...